Home

Chapters

Calendar

Links

Work Hours Entry

Pisgah Pics

Wolf Ford High Line System - Pisgah

Uwharrie's Manure Pit Project

BCH of WNC Projects

BCH of Blue Ridge Pictures

Work Reports

Rendezvous Information

E-Mail


 


Back Country Horsemen of North Carolina

Tom Thomas,  Pres.

tomthomas262@gmail.com

110 Hobbit Lane
Pisgah Forest NC 28768
(828) 577-3462
Facebook page
*serving all of North Carolina 
 

CHAPTERS:

Big Creek Chapter
Pres.  Vetice Bates   Vbates1@frontier.com    (828) 380-2128
Vice Pres.  Ralph Hill   (828) 506-6972
Sec. Patricia Jaynes    jaynespatricia@yahoo.com   (828)550-9344
Tres.  Steve Jaynes   (828) 734-5673
Directors - Terry Wright & Donald Sutherland - ayawisgi68@gmail.com 

BCHBC
P.O. BOX 1148
LAKE  JUNALUSKA, NC 28745

*Serving the Great Smoky Mtn. & Harmon Den area along TN/NC border

 
Blue Ridge Chapter

P O Box 475

Patterson NC 28661

President: BJ Moretz

b.j.moretz@sealedair.com

828-292-6387

VP - Duane Barnett docduane@aol.com 3364139596 
Sec/Tres - Steve Driver sdriver1947@yahoo.com 828-234-6847 

Serving the Pisgah Grandfather area

Blue Ridge Horsemen's Asso Website


Croatan Chapter

200 Lewis Farm Rd
New Bern NC 28560

President - Edward Lloyd
edward5525@embarqmail.com
VP - Mike Granger -
mg404@hotmail.ocom  
Sec - Lynn Green - 
psgreen@embarqmail.com
Treas - Donna Davis 
dbd5496@yahoo.com

BCH of Croatan Website 
Facebook page

Great Smoky Mountain Chapter

PO Box 1317

Lake Junaluska, NC 28745

President: Mike Milner

milner5111@att.net

828-734-6313
*Serving the Great Smoky Mtn area of Haywood County
 
Pisgah Ranger District Chapter

Website

Facebook

Email bchpisgah@gmail.com

Mail to: 296 Willow Pond Rd.

Rutherfordton, NC 28139

PRES Rick Calvert   rpapaw665@bellsouth.com  828 891-2576 
VP John Fite  jrfite@bellsouth.net

Treasurer Christine Vigue   trailside_farm @bellsouth.net
Secretary Deirdre Lightsey 
neverestfarm@gmail.com
 

 

*Serving the Pisgah Ranger District 
 

Uwharrie National Forest Chapter

Website

Facebook

126 4B Farm Rd

Troy NC 27371

Officers & Contact Info:

President:              Larry Blackburn     336.461.3276  4BFarm@gmail.com

Vice President:      Holly Dwyer           919.642.0085  dwyerholly@aol.com

Treasurer:              Mike Stewart         704.795.8759  mnstewartjr@yahoo.com

Secretary:              Sonja Richards                              Sonjarichards1@yahoo.com

Director:                 Dean Hudson        336.302.7225   dean.hudson@roofusa.com

Director:                 Pat Willett             910.690.7500   bpwillett@centurylink.net

Director:                 Steve Poe             919.663.3282

*Serving Uwharrie National Forest


Western North Carolina Chapter
Website
Facebook 

President - Adam Ball - 828-341-5008 

VP - Carroll Ensley  - 828-226-8159
Sec/Tres - Amanda Buscemi - 828-586-3080
*Serving the Great Smoky Mtn. & Tsali area of Swain County & Cherokee