Croatan 2022 Officers

President Sue Williams

Vice President Tienne Partee

Secretary Bill Burkhardt

Treasurer Paul Green

Director 1 Edward Lloyd

Director 2 Jerry Arnold

We meet on the 3rd Thursday of each month at the Craven County Ag Building, exit 409 hwy 70 (behind Moen faucet factory) which is north of New Bern NC.

Join our conversation on Facebook